Falling off the blogging bandwagon

The past few months have been kind of crazy – I’ve been preparing my review portfolio (I’m up for my second of three), we’ve been planning for the holidays, and work has been full of meetings and confusion. Added to all this, we’re pretty sure that I’ve developed (or maybe just discovered) some sort of intolerance to milk and/or dairy. It’s been a fun month.

But hopefully, soon, things will settle down a bit. I have about a week off surrounding Thanksgiving and Jeff and I are going away for a few days to a cute little bed and breakfast in Whitehall, MI. It’ll be a nice break, and hopefully a nice opportunity to rest/recover/reset.

Leave a Reply

